Manage self-registration

Self-registration is a global system setting that applies to your entire organization.

Self-registration — A setting that allows users to create their own Möbius

If self-registration is enabled, users will be able to create their own student account from the main Möbius login screen.

After creating their own account, students would usually self-enroll in their class, as enabled by the class instructor.

Enable self-registration

To enable self-registration, contact your organization's Möbius administrator.

Disable self-registration

To disable self-registration, contact your organization's Möbius administrator.