Manage my User Tour preferences
User Tour preferences for your user profile can be managed using the following functions:
Disable — Cancel all future tours.
Reset — Allow completed or canceled tours to be repeated.
Re-enable — Re-activate all tours if they were disabled.
Disable User Tours
To disable the User Tours:
Click your name to go to your profile settings.
Click Disable User Tours in the User Details pane.
A message appears after successfully disabling the User Tours.
Reset User Tours
To reset the User Tours:
Click your name to go to your profile settings.
Click Reset User Tours in the User Details pane.
A message appears after successfully resetting the User Tours.
Re-enable User Tours
To re-enable the User Tours:
Click your name to go to your profile settings.
Click Re-enable User Tours in the User Details pane.
A message appears after successfully re-enabling the User Tours.
